Orchid Care OrchidTalk Orchid Forum Links Nursery

Welcome to OrchidTalk Orchid Forums

The Friendliest Orchid Community on the Internet!

•  » Learn to Repot your Orchids
  •  » Learn Orchid Care Tips and Secrets
  •  » Find the perfect Orchid for your Growing Environment
  •  » Chat with Orchid Growing Professionals

OrchidTalk - "Bringing People Together to Grow Orchids Better!"

Let us help you grow your Orchids better; Join our community today.

YES! I want to register an account for free right now!

Register or Login now to remove this advertisement.

Thread: phal leaf and root questions

Click here to increase the font size Click here to reduce the font size
    Real Name
    Vicki
    My Grow Area
    Greenhouse
    Member's Country Flag

Default phal leaf and root questions

Hi everyone,
    I'm sorry that I haven't posted but once since I joined and that was awhile back, but since I'm a beginner, I haven't had any experienced-orchid-growing advice that I could contribute, but hopefully someday I will be able to.