Orchid Care OrchidTalk Orchid Forum Links Nursery

Welcome to OrchidTalk Orchid Forums

The Friendliest Orchid Community on the Internet!

•  » Learn to Repot your Orchids
  •  » Learn Orchid Care Tips and Secrets
  •  » Find the perfect Orchid for your Growing Environment
  •  » Chat with Orchid Growing Professionals

OrchidTalk - "Bringing People Together to Grow Orchids Better!"

Let us help you grow your Orchids better; Join our community today.

YES! I want to register an account for free right now!

Register or Login now to remove this advertisement.

Thread: Please Help!

Click here to increase the font size Click here to reduce the font size

Default Please Help!

Hello,

I am new to taking care of orchids and I am looking for some help to try and figure out what I need to do to keep my orchids happy and healthy. I received three orchids last November as a gift and they were doing pretty good but the last few months they have been struggling. Here’s a little of their story...